CONTACT

Mailing address:
Resonance Magazine / PO Box 95620 / Seattle, WA 98145-2620

General info:
206.633.3500 (info@resonancemag.com). No publicity inquiries via this phone number, please.  

Subscription department:
subscribe@resonancemag.com

Your letters and feedback:
Send your thoughtful criticism about Resonance to info@resonancemag.com, snail-mail to address above, or click here for our feedback page. 

Publicity inquires:
All PR inquiries must be directed via email to the appropriate department editor (see below).  


RESONANCE STAFF

Publisher / Creative Director
Andrew Monko (andrew@resonancemag.com)

Managing Editor
Kris Kendall (kris@resonancemag.com)

Associate Editor
Sidra Schkerke (sidra@resonancemag.com)

Music Editor
Clark Fredricksen (music@resonancemag.com)

Film Editor
(film@resonancemag.com)

Books/Authors Editor
Nick Goman (books@resonancemag.com)

Arts Editor
(arts@resonancemag.com)

Photo Editor
Cindy Apple (photo@resonancemag.com)

Art Director
Nancy Smith

Assistant Editor
Kate Chapman

Editorial Interns
Kaci Burwell, Liz Pfriem, Becky Young

Contributors
Daniel Levin Becker, Fred Beldin, Ben Blum, Kathleen Fennessy, Clark Fredricksen, Alex Grant, Larissa Erin Greer, Joel Hanson, Reed Jackson, Roseanne Kahn, Ericka Kendall, Jason Kirk, John Malloy, John Motley, Zach Poag, Kevan Roberts, Noah Sanders, Brad Schroeder, Matthew Simmons, Alex Stimmel, Doug Wallen, Lindy West, Lloyd Wise